Trainer

BildName, eMail, TelefonKommentar
Image1. Herren
David Karski
karski.david@yahoo.de
0176/82448151
Image1. Herren
Björn Roth
Bux@gmx.net
0171/1589217
Image2. Herren
Carsten Fahr
rhafnetsrac@arcor.de
0151/22772227
Image3. Herren
Thomas Fischer
thomasfischer468@gmail.com
0177/1979466
Image1. Damen
Silvia Fichtner
silvia.fichtner@t-online.de
0171/4008224
Image2. Damen
Eva Löffler
evamaria.loeffler@gmail.com
0176/96033780
Image3. Damen
Adeline Frenzel
adeline.frenzel@googlemail.com
0173/3819825
Imagemännliche A-Jugend
Robert "Wiggerl" Hofmann
ethomaidou@kabelmail.de
0176/55059154
Imagemännliche B-Jugend
Lukas Behm
lukas.behm@hotmail.de
0163/3780462
Imagemännliche B-Jugend
Nicholas Breit
nico.breit@mnet-online.de
0159/04666676
Imagemännliche C-Jugend
Jonathan Breit
jonathan.breit@mnet-online.de
0152/56823314
Imagemännliche D-Jugend
Niclas Oßmann
ossmann@ha-bayern.de
0157/50621326
Imagemännliche D-Jugend
Denise Bäumler
denise1234575@gmail.com
0172/7837051
Imagemännliche E-Jugend
Oliver von der Wense
ovdw@hotmail.de
0176/24401226
Imageweibliche B-Jugend
Claudia Bäumler
c_baeumler@t-online.de
0171/8035317
Imageweibliche B-Jugend
Lubna Bani-Odhe
info@royalgroup.de
0170/8585300
Imageweibliche C-Jugend
Claudia Bäumler
c_baeumler@t-online.de
0171/8035317
Imageweibliche C-Jugend
Andrea Kiessling
a-aying@freenet.de
0152/24306540
Imageweibliche D-Jugend
Bärbel Wossagk
bwossagk@aol.com
0171/5321917
ImageMinis / Bambinis
Bernd Schwarzwälder
berndschwarzwaelder@gmx.de
089/715804 und 0176/50125171
ImageMinis / Bambinis
Angelika Breit
angelika.breit@mnet-online.de
0160/7636378

 

 

 

 

KickertreffLogo